Thursday, 17 September 2015

2015 Manawatu School Pupil Championship

On the Wednesday 23th September

Held at Feilding Civic Centre from 9.15am

In the field is 2013 Co Winners Dion Charles & Sol Ross, Also entered is 2015 National School Champion Hananke Calitz, 2015 National Under 10 Girls Champion Isabella Malton

2013/14 Champion Bogo Lee has yet to enter